Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Skip To Content
Felix's Swim Schools

Nobody does it better!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Work With Us

Do you love working with kids and have an endless supply of energy?  

Are you responsible, reliable, loyal, trustworthy, punctual, focused, and dynamic?

Felix's Swim Schools is always looking to hire experienced instructors.   But we will teach all new instructors how to work to Felix's standards.  If you have current Instructor qualifications and would like a chance to work in one of our state-of-the-art facilities please email us at or call us at your preferred location:

Thornhill 905-731-3601 thornhill@felixswimschools.com

North York 905-669-3609 northyork@felixswimschools.com

Woodbridge 905-850-9917 woodbridge@felixswimschools.com

Markham 905-477-2552 markham@felixswimschools.com

Downtown 647-705-5250 downtown@felixswimschools.com

Beaches 647-529-2999 beaches@felixswimschools.com

Junction 647-871-7171 junction@felixswimschools.com

Contact us

For a faster response, please leave your phone number, or call us directly at one of our facilities.

Please enter your name

Please enter your phone number

Please enter your email address

Please select a location

Please answer the question